Xltx’s Blog

blog 11

Posted in Uncategorized by xltx on May 29, 2009

Dear future students of Ms. Traverso

The best thing about Ms.Traverso it that shes great teacher, She is not strict, she likes to hear what students have to say, she likes to discuss it her students. But the hardest thing about Ms Traverso is sometimes she gives to much work and sometimes she just gives work that we just dont want to do like going to a cafe to present a poem, I really didnt want to do that and there was no other alternative to that assignment. One thing I will always remember about Mrs. Traverso class is how Nicko act so stupid and funny, other than that i just remember doing do nows and other things. You can tell Mrs. Traverso Is happy when she smiles and students actually do there work. If you want to suceed in Mrs Traversos class you need to come to class do your do nows and do everything else you need to do because the first semester I got an A and The second semester I did not so well. Overall I thought this class was good but at some point she gives a a huge amount of work, and sometimes the class gets boring especially on Wednesday when classes are 1 hour and a half for me. Well maybe its cause im a senior and this class is not required is why I really dont care about this class for my 2nd semester, Well I hope you future students of Mrs. Traverso learn to like Ms. Traverso

sincerly,

Tomson lin

12th grade, 6th period

Leave a comment